“tolles” geburtstagstape für MJ von Jaques

“tolles” geburtstagstape für MJ von Jaques 19.mai 2007

bekam ich zu meinem 20ten, ein sehr cooles tape, und folgende lieder sind drauf:
Seite A

Bulat Okudzhava: ************
Muse- Sing for Absolution
Can- Vitamin C
Funontuesday- Reality TV
Velvet Underground- Run, Run, Run
Velvet Underground- Pale blue eyes
Feeder- Just the way I’m feeling
Tocotronic- Die Welt kann mich nich mehr verstehen
Modest Mouse- Dashboard
We are Scienstists- This scene is dead

We are Scienstists-Inaction
The Verve- The drugs don’t work

Seite B

The Clash- London Calling
Stereo Total- Hep onalti’do
Stereo Total- Mother’s Little Helper
Depeche Mode- Agent Orange
Cat Power- I don’t blame you
Bloc Party- She’s hearing voices
Arique- Pack 3rd dress
Damien Rice- Accidental Babies
Damien Rice- Sleep, don’t weep
Damien Rice- The Rat Within The Grain
Leonard Cohen- Love Calls You By Your Name


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s