The One With The Packing

Hello!

I am back for short, for my typwriter’s cramp is not gone for good still… But I feel the need of writing to you.

It is so funny… I’ve got this huge backpack you saw on some pictures before-inside there were clothes for 6 weeks! And when I am going back home for a weekend, it is almost (correcting: it is) even fuller than for my travel :D

But seriously… I am a girl, I have to have several clothes for the weekend, plus shoes- plus I have one gig on sunday morning so therefor I have to take my wellingtons and my guitar and my ukulele with me… Too much stuff- I have to reduce a little bit!

See you hopefully next week.

Finally: I will see Glen Hansard on stage- monday evening… I am so(!!!) excited!!!

normalean*

Leave a comment

Filed under on the road

Leave a Reply

