Summer Edition ’012 Day 17, 14th of August: 1st day in Stockholm

I am so glad I wrote a diary, I would probabyl have forgot about so many small things, now that I am reading and typing it down it feels good and I am back into summer, now that it is a little colder here…

Finally I reached one of my year’s aims of my list! Sweden & Stockholm!!!

inside a chruch. I don’t know what the deal is about blown up globes…

most narrow street in Stockholm

When Veronica & me got up we ate a little bit and got into the city where I bought a weekly metrocard for 320 swedish crowns which is about 32 €, which for this huge area is pretty cheap!

german church

We went to a 2nd hand store V worked at, had lunch at her flat, went to the castle, Gamla Stan, the city theatre and some other nice places. We have plans for the whole week, I’d like to have a chocolate+chocolate (kladdkåka) cake one time and see as much as my motivation let’s me for I am now in my vacation mood finally! Don’t panic & no need to stress!!!

V is listening to swedish-german vocabularies and has fun :)

=)

normalean*

1 Comment

Filed under on the road

One response to “Summer Edition ’012 Day 17, 14th of August: 1st day in Stockholm

Leave a Reply

