Summer Edition ‘012 Day 4, 1st of August: Sweet dreams

When I got straight to my train to Uhlandstrasse I ran into a classmate of mine, which was great. We talked a lot and I got to know a very nice & interesting charcater of a woman! Embodied strenght and power!

At school we made the Vionnet dress of yesterdays lesson in original size with a partner. I want to do this when I am back home, this is just great! (Well actually all of her dresses are great!) And if I am using different kind of shades of one colour it might look very pretty =)

In the afternoon was a BBQ and drinks and sunshine in the garden of the university! (The garden is awesome!!!) Finally beautiful weather and quite warm! Actually because of my headache (the whole noon long) I wanted to go as soon as possible but 1st) I stayed at school pretty long plus after that BBQ (I had a potato & sour creme plus tomato- mozzarella salad for dinner).

I went to Landungsbrücken. With line 62 I went to Neumühlen/Övelgönne where the Elbbeach is. And the “Strandperle” as well. Lots of people with dogs spent their freetime afterwork here, nice =) I saw a dog shitting on the beach which was very delightning as well.

I have to tell about my dream!

I dreamt that I played a concert where Glen Hansard himself was there to kind of seeing me! I don’t know why he did, I was very nervous, thought of what I would say on stage and that I don’t have much time to play but since Glen came here everybody told me to play longer than planned! And my capo teased me and I didn’t get along with it!

don’t look too deep into the cup

great-already drunk

Strandperle

When I woke from this dream I wanted to leave the room I am sleeping in but the door was locked! And I didn’t lock it but I am the only person who was able to because the key was at my side of the door… It was scary and I still don’t know what happened there… Mysterious.

look at this huuuge moon!

normlaean*

1 Comment

Filed under on the road

One response to “Summer Edition ‘012 Day 4, 1st of August: Sweet dreams

  1. The pictures on the beach, looks awesome!

Leave a Reply

