Summer Edition ‘012 Day 3, 31st of July: Bad Weather Day

Tuesdays are kind of, besides thursdays, my favorite days in the week, I can’t tell you why, that’s just the way it is. In school we were making a miniature Kimono, the 1st cut of Madeleine Vionnet, which looks like that: (also in miniature)

and some origami of course ;)

The weather was really strange, so the plan I made in the morning quickly went overboard and I wanted to look for a place to sit nice, drink something maybe some food.

But I did not really find a place!

I don’t know what I did wrong… I was by the Michel (St. Michaelis church), Central Station, City Hall aso…

Doris was very angry with me and because of that I decided to get back home. Very close to my friends place are some Döner Buden, and even one is said to be the best in town, so I had a veggie- döner and seriously it was quite tasty :)

another draped skirt

normalean*

Leave a comment

Filed under on the road

Leave a Reply

