The Quick One Edition No. 2: Hamburg Week 2

2nd part of the short review, have fun.

rain. what a surprise here

we had vegan sushi on saturday

another weather same day

i use to say that as well

Doris at Gretchen’s Villa

Bunker and Dom

Schwarzwald Mädel <3

The 3

Bad Taste, St. Pauli

Grand Brie- Großer Keese

Ship to the Lion King

right before the show

Happy :P

The Cast

Chinese Festival at Cityhall square

Jenny :)

Doris in fron of Lady Liberty

Origami

my friend and I a a workshop of my professor

draping

my Professor for the last 2 weeks, Mr. Kondo

guess who’s that :D

art in Bergedorf

Souvenir from Hamburg, Doris again

cake at Herr Max’

my crotcheting work the last week (the black one), I finished it yesterday :)

our exhibition last saturday at Pentiment, HAW

ehibition pentiment

Horse in real-size. I’ve seen the progress and this is just great work!

my draping at exhibition

Origami ^10

all origami :) i really got to like it!

last time at the haven… :/

Doris at Alstervorland

 

Doris and me finally together on a picture :)

my friend and me took some photos at Feldstraße :)

and had Mexian hot dish and watched “Frida”

I’m gonna miss you Hamburg,

Puss och kram och just nu…

Stockholm :) Jag kommar!!!

normalean

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under on the road

Leave a Reply

