The Quick One- Hamburg Week 1

Hello My Dear Fellows!
I am sitting still in Hamburg but tomorrow I am goign to leave for Stockholm. I can tell you, so far, Hamburg was so great! I am falling in love day by day a little bit more :)  I love the haven, the parks, the Alster, the Theatres and Musicals, the people :)

The draping course I had was pretty great but also pretty exhausting :) I am glad it is over although I had so much fun!

But finally: VACATION!!!!!!!!

So far I am sending you some pictures, not the best but some I want to show to you :)

But first. Did I have to introduce you to Doris. She is my friend traveling all way long, she is a little bit strange and nerdy, too, but I like her :)

The cafe in the university I studied the last two weeks

Doris at the Aussenalster

at St. Georg

at Schanze

Doris was so tired that she fell asleep imidiately :)

Astra at the Strandperle

Doris and me were going to the each via ferry No. 62

what a poser ;)

Pre-CSD

vegan-ice-cream

Matt at the Knust-Toilet :) (Knust Geburtstag with Gruppe Sport, Bernd Begemann)

Fireworks at the Dom

There is a light that never goes out. Listening to Nada Surf (the cover of the smiths)

 

Leave a comment

Filed under on the road

Leave a Reply

