Vegan Recipe #4 Pinemilk Appleshake

Pacman strikes again

I haven’t been posting my Vegan Recipes in long time, I know, but that doesn’t mean I didn’t cook ;) I did, like a lot. I baked some cupcakes and muffins, cooked tasty und yummy stuff which I want to share with you, but I really did not have the time to post them. And actally I still don’t have :D But I am trying to type and show you the most… Even if I am on the road for 6 weeks I am trying to let my blog post them automatically ;) So dont wonder why I am posting recipes while I am gone for good :) And I’ll be back for good, too, hopefully with some new recipes and tipps for your trips!
Today in the morning I started my last day in my town with a whole Vegan Breakfast. I put a oven bread into the oven and had tomatoes, radish, cucumbers and olives on it :) Plus vegan butter.

But what I want to show you is my drink…

Pinemilk Appleshake

you take:

– 2 hands full with Pineapple

– 3 soup spoons with Soy- Vanilla Ice Cream (I used SoYeah!)

– ca. 100 ml of natural  Soy- Milk (I didn’t really measure I just used my sense of proportion)

mix everything with a handmixer- finish. Now you can serve it in a nice glass.

That was pretty easy, took at most 5 mins.

If you want to decorate the glass you can take a slice of a pineapple and put it on it!

Cheers!

as Mr. Shuster used to say… From the Top!

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under cooking

Leave a Reply

