Haven’t been posting in a long time

… Sorry for that… I couldn’t write, post and of all take photos for the photo challenges :/ But I was pretty pretty busy, I was on stage with my Musical Group in my town which was pretty awesome (I’ll show you some pics later on)…

This post is just a post :)

;)

Have a great week, this week is my brithday and I’m going to prepare a little party with the motto “Superheros & Comics” I am pretty curious but very loking forward. Especially for my friends to come… I am looking forward to seeing Lu the most since we haven’t met since New Years ;)

Leave a comment

Filed under stranger than fiction

Leave a Reply

