Dress for Lu

As I posted weeks ago, I made something for my dear friend Lu. I made her a dress from her favorite fabric, I also have this one, but in another way ;) Maybe you remember… I also had a shooting with it with another friend who is also called Lou ;) Lu made a beautiful post about it on her blog, thank you honey for this great post!!! The photos are gorgeous!!! She made a perfect outfit in my opinion! She wore the red roses dress with a green cardigan, red tights, white shoes and a green bag! You have to see it!

Here you go for Lu’s post about it:

http://luloveshandmade.blogspot.de/

And following photos she (or more her boyfriend) shot. I just love the setting and the light and everything!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under blogs, sewing & co

Leave a Reply

