Happy Birdsday, to Lu

Today my dear friend Lu has got her 25th birthday, so she’s becoming a fourth century :)

I wish her all the best… and of course I gave her something but unfortunately I was in such a hurry the last 2 weeks that I just had time making her gifts at some few evenings… That’s why I was only able by friday bringing her package to the post (actually my trainee brought it there)… And probably it’s still not there so she’ll get some insight of her gifts she can open on monday(hopefull).

And now you get some insight of your package :)

mh? what’s that???

I hope, you’ll like them :)

2 Comments

Filed under friends of mine

2 responses to “Happy Birdsday, to Lu

  1. Lu

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww ich freu mich sooooooo sehr drauf und total süß, dass Du hier einen Beitrag schreibst! :) Wünschte, Du wärst hier, aber wir haben uns ja zum Glück erst vor Kurzem gesehen! :) Kussi

  2. ja, ich wünschte auch, ich könnte mit dir feiern, aber wir sehen uns ja hoffentlich bald wieder :)

Leave a Reply

