beauty is where you find it # 04/12 two

I still don’t get this challenge but I participate!

and these 2 plants are my precious ones!

today was sunbathing :)

I have so many plants but, I have to admit, that for those two I care the most! Everday when I let fresh air into my room I take them into another room for they won’t get a cold :D The Orchid is in bloom again and it gives me almost all year blossoms. The hibiscus had a pretty bad accident during my last move and since then didn’t give me any :( I hope it’s regenarating as soon as possible!

Which photo challenges do you participate this year? This one you gonna find here: http://luziapimpinella.blogspot.com/

Currently listening to: Small Flowers Crack Concrete

Leave a comment

Filed under photographs

Leave a Reply

