Project 52-12 #2 “Rubbish”

2nd round of project 52, this time the weekly topic is rubbish, garbage whatever the trash is :) I took my DSLR outside for a walk through my, still, new town to find the perfect shot. And I did.

When I walked direction town theatre I found a trash can with a painting on it (actually almost every puplic trash can is painted). The Painting shows a tour poster of one of my favorite bands, the Beatsteaks. It’s their tour poster from their winter tour with a hot air balloon on it, I love hot air balloons in deed!

Here you go, have a nice sunday!

Leave a comment

Filed under photographs

Leave a Reply

