NY Day 19: 1st of September 2011

again, no text but photos… and much more than yesterday :)

I skipped my early classes and went to Williamsburg to say goodbye to one of my favorite places

for Pete, if Sunclinch won’t work out ;)

everyday another band

Smörgåsburg without Smörgås

Burn the books

St. Patrick’s Cathedral

Rockefeller Centre

click it and read the comments on the poster!!!

Jenny and me on Staten Island Ferry

F. Scott Fitzgeralds Great Gatsby (I don’t really get the quote, although I read the novel!)

The new Shirt- the new look: Shirt over dress- NOT! :D

pretty…

 

…pretty huge :)

Jennifer took me to Battery Park City and I’m so glad she did!!!

We went by the Irish Hunger Memorial, which suddenly became my favorite place in NYC(!!!)

Dublin

BNE- so what?

Finally- my first and last Frozen Yoghurt in NYC

NYC’s 1st Skyscraper

Madison Square Park

After that we met the Italian Girls to have last supper at Himalya Cafe :) Chiara found “The Hobbit” in a box on the street

That’s exactly what Geran Brownies look like

Jenny and me accidentally run into a vernissage by watching girls singing Karaoke in a green box

Love Letters by Melissa Silvers

Leave a comment

Filed under new york, on the road

Leave a Reply

