NY Day 11: August 24th 2011

I still have so many things I want to see but I have no energy, so have the others. This day I went to a shop where you can buy expensive but great stuff, you don’t really need. I wanted to buy strange tights, but the ones I was looking for weren’t there… The Shop is called “Blue Tree” and it’s on Madison Ave and 92nd St.

After that I went through CP right across to school.

In the evening I had dinner with my classmates Anita & the others, we went to Shake Shack and I had chees fries- not as good as in Dublin!!! We ate at Bryants Park. At 7:45 I had an appointment with Chiara  going to the movies…


Chiara with our huge popcorn bag

We saw “Midnight in Paris” by Woody Allen… Actually I wanted to see Allen in NYC but unfortunately he is just shoting in Rome with Roberto Begnini. “MIP” was a great movie and now I have the ambition visiting Paris finally!

Bloomingdale’s in the front of the cinema, almost looks like Christmas decoration

MJ*

Photo of the Day:

(Today I didn’t shot many photos… tired of)

Leave a comment

Filed under new york, on the road

Leave a Reply

