Photo Challenge Day 24: A Smile (Homage to Loriot)

Actually… I really didn’t like these theme we had this day, but finally I figured out, what I will show to you…

2 Days ago one of the best german cartoonists and comedians, Vicco von Bülow aka Loriot, died in the age of 81. He was not only a cartoonist and a comedian but a director, and actor, he set some operas in scene (Der Freischütz) and many, many more… If you don’t know him, there is also a youtube (actually there are some!) calles “german grandfather” and some people from abroad might thought that this was real :D haha… great, I post it here also, but first the picture.

The Picture shows a towel I’ve got some years ago from my sister and it shows the famous bathroom scene from Dr. Müller-Lüdenscheidt who suddenly has a stranger in his bathingtub ;) This scene always used to make me smile.

Leave a comment

Filed under blogs, photographs

Leave a Reply

