Photo Challenge Days 22 & 23

I am slowing down… In my first week of my stay in NY I shot nearly 300 pictures and more every day, now I am taking 400 in 3 days… that’s good… For my friends and my family, so they don’t need to see over 10,000 of pictures ;)

Day 22: trees

Monday I shot a picture of a sticker in the restroom of Arlene’s Grocery, where we saw the live Rock’n’Roll Karaoke show, it was great!!!

Day 23: sunset

Actually I shot this picture a week ago, when we were in Battery Park and so exhausted from our walking tour through Little Italy, China Town and the Final District.

Leave a comment

Filed under blogs, new york, photographs

Leave a Reply

