Photo Challenge Day 7: Something new

I know, I’m almost a day too late, but I just couldn’t handle both: moving out of my wonderful room in my first own flat and blogging :)

So when I spent my last afternoon in wonderful Braunschweig, my friends shot a photo of me with my new bag, a souvenir form Braunschweig for myself. We were sitting at Erna und Käthe (Kaethe for you english readers), my favorite spot in Braunschweig, it is also still something new for me even if I have to leave it now :(

I will post about my time in Braunschweig soon, I will miss it very much, but of all my dear friends I got to know there :(

 

Leave a comment

Filed under blogs, brownsilence, photographs

Leave a Reply

