31: Jay-Z & Alicia Keys~ Empire State of Mind

Hello there!

This is my countdown (fire in downtown) until my flight to New York :) I am so looking forward it, I want to share it with you guys. These are my favorite songs about the Big Apple. Actually I don’t really listen to Jay- Z but I think he made a really good song here, but I confess I’m not sure, by whom this song really is, because I also found a version only with piano by Alicia Keys, maybe this one is the remake or the other one… Well in fact I don’t care, both are great on their own ways :)

Leave a comment

Filed under new york

Leave a Reply

